Workshop

 

#1: The First IEEE International Workshop on Cognitive Cyber-Physical Systems (C-CPS)

General Chairs:

Gunes Karabulut Kurt, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey (gkurt@itu.edu.tr)

Anke Schmeink, RWTH Aachen University (anke.schmeink@rwth-aachen.de)

Guido Dartmann, Trier University of Applied Sciences, Germany (g.dartmann@umwelt-campus.de)

https://sites.google.com/view/c-cps-2019/home

EDAS Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=26176

 

#2: The Fifth IEEE International Workshop on Security and Privacy for Internet of Things and Cyber-Physical Systems (IoT/CPS-Security 2019)

General Chairs:

Glenn A. Fink, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA, Glenn.Fink@pnnl.gov

Huihui Wang, Jacksonville University, USA, hwang1@ju.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/iot-cps-sec2019fall/home

EDAS Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=26178

 

#3: The First IEEE International Workshop on Fintech Data Analytics and Security

General Chairs:

Xiaohua Xu, Kennesaw State University, xxu6@kennesaw.edu 

Spiridon Bakiras, Hamad Bin Khalifa University,  sbakiras@hbku.edu.qa

Yanwei Wu, Western Oregon University, wuya@wou.edu

http://ksuweb.kennesaw.edu/~xxu6/fintech.html

EDAS Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=26437

 

#4: 1st IEEE International Workshop on Sensing, Communication, and Control for Unmanned Aerial Systems (SCC-UAS)

General Chairs:

Radu F. Babiceanu, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, babicear@erau.edu

Jiawei Yuan, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, YUANJ@erau.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/scc-uas-2019/home

EDAS Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=26179

 

#5: 1st IEEE International Workshop on Collaboration Control & Planning for Unmanned Systems and Robots

General Chairs:

Thomas Yang, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA, Tianyu.Yang@erau.edu

Qinyuan Ren, Zhejiang University, China, renqinyuan@zju.edu.cn

Jing Wang, Bradley University, USA, jingwang@bradley.edu

https://sites.google.com/view/ieeeicii2019workshop/home

EDAS Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=26177

#6: The First IEEE Workshop on Advances in Network Optimization and Management (ANOM)

Chairs:      

Dingde Jiang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Email: jiangdd@uestc.edu.cn

Lei Miao, Middle Tennessee State University, USA

Email: Lei.Miao@mtsu.edu

http://www.ieee-icii.org/2019/workshop/ANOMwk.htm

EDAS Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=26506

 

#7: The First IEEE Workshop on Green Computing oriented Modeling and Practice for Next Generation Heterogeneous Networks

General Chairs:

Omprakash Kaiwartya, Nottingham Trent University, UK Email: Omprakash.kaiwartya@ntu.ac.uk

Mukesh Prasad, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Email: mukesh.prasad@uts.edu.au

Jaime Lloret, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

Email: jlloret@dcom.upv.es

Weblink: https://sites.google.com/view/gcomp/home

EDAS Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=26507